BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Don Revell

(864) 494-1243

ColonelRevell@gmail.com

AWARDS

Joe Durso

(571) 372-6042

joseph.durso1@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER

Geoff Leighton

(703) 282-6095

Geoff.leighton@globalsecurityandsurveillance.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Laura Sunden

(718) 864-0152

LuSunden111@aol.com

STEM

Leslie Gruis

(202) 255-8030

lngruis@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER

Bob Lindseth

(703) 517-3300

bob.lindseth@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Bill Reed

(703) 593-6223

William.Reed@parsons.com

PROGRAMS

Donya He

(707)-478-2657

Donya.he@l3t.com

SCHOLARSHIPS

Don Revell

(864) 494-1243

ColonelRevell@gmail.com

TREASURER

Laura Cawthron

(540) 454-7315

laura.cawthron@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER

Mark Heck

(571) 242-6912

Mark.A.Heck@Raytheon.com

SPONSORSHIP

Jeff Snyder

(703) 659-5988

jeffrey.c.snyder@raytheon.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Troy Orwan

(910) 580-7775

orwantd@gmail.com